Quantcast Bags... - EQ2Interface
EQ2Interface.com
Search Downloads


Go Back   EQ2Interface > Developer Discussion > XML Modification Help & Info

Reply
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Unread 03-28-2010, 11:21 AM
Mistal Mistal is offline
Premium Member
Premium Member
Interface Author - Click to view interfaces
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Server: Everfrost
Posts: 59
Send a message via MSN to Mistal
Default Bags...

Hi there

I was wondering if I might ask a quick question regarding bags. I have a bag called a Wantia Artisan Satchel is there a command that I can use which will attach to a button just to open this bag. I have searched for forum but have not found anything which says I can or can't do this. Is it possible to open a specifically named bag ?

Thank you for any help

Mistal
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Unread 03-28-2010, 11:38 AM
lordebon lordebon is offline
Fetish Core author
This person is a EQ2Map developer.
Featured
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Server: Crushbone
Posts: 2,667
Default

To my knowledge it's not possible to assign a hotkey to just a single bag -- the only one available is the hotkey to open/close all bags.

Of course, what you can do is drag that bag onto a hotbar, and then use the key assigned to that particular button of the hotbar to open it. If you move the bag around you'll have to drag it again, but it should do what you're looking for in a relatively simple way for you. It's not quite something you can just give out as a / command for others to use, however.
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Unread 03-28-2010, 11:44 AM
Mistal Mistal is offline
Premium Member
Premium Member
Interface Author - Click to view interfaces
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Server: Everfrost
Posts: 59
Send a message via MSN to Mistal
Default thanks

Ok thank you, as I couldn't find the info I figured that was the case but wanted to ask just to be sure

Many thanks

Mistal
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Unread 02-29-2012, 03:02 AM
Nasa Nasa is offline
A Crazed Gnoll
Interface Author - Click to view interfaces
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Server: Antonia Bayle
Posts: 23
Default

Hello,

Is there any way to make background go clear on the Drums bags?

I tried replacing the Drums bags (press B) with the Profit UI and a few other bag mods and it has not effect.

I'm curious to what I'm doing wrong?

Eq2ui_inventory_bag

That is the correct file to replace? Is there an image I need to switch out?

Thanks.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:46 PM.


Our Network
EQInterface | EQ2Interface | War.MMOUI | WoWInterface | VGInterface | LoTROInterface | MMOInterface