EQ2Interface.com
Search Downloads


Go Back   EQ2Interface > Developer Discussion > XML Modification Help & Info

Reply
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Unread 07-02-2008, 02:23 PM
shotokan shotokan is offline
A Darkpaw Brute
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Server: Antonia Bayle
Posts: 41
Arrow Why is my mod not visible?

Ok, I made a mod.. and I swear it worked fine yesterday, but doesn't appear in-game today. I'm going to post the code below and if anybody could tell me why it doesn't appear, I'd be very grateful. (I also deleted the character interface config .ini file and let it build from scratch with no luck)

Here's the mod I made:

Code:
<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
        <Page eq2usescomwndcontrols="true" Location="2,400" Name="CoinWeight" PackLocation="right,bottom" ScrollExtent="404,40" Size="404,40" UserMovable="true">
            <Page AbsorbsInput="false" BackgroundOpacity="1.000" Name="WC_Frame" PackLocation="left,top" PackSize="absolute,absolute" RStyleDefault="/Fetish.FrameStyles.frame_plain" ScrollExtent="404,40" Size="404,40">
                <Text AbsorbsInput="false" DynamicData="/GameData.Self.Weight" Font="/Fetish.Fonts.FontArial14T" Location="315,10" MinimumSize="0,20" Name="WeightValue" PackLocation="nfn,fpf" PackSize="proportional,proportional" ScrollExtent="82,20" Size="82,20" TextAlignmentVertical="Center">:80c1011d08ea8fac:[DEVL]</Text>
                <Text AbsorbsInput="false" Font="/Fetish.Fonts.FontArial14T" Location="280,10" MinimumSize="0,20" Name="WeightLabel" PackLocation="nfn,fpf" PackSize="fixed,proportional" ScrollExtent="30,20" Size="30,20" TextAlignment="Right" TextAlignmentVertical="Center">Wt:</Text>
                <Page AbsorbsInput="false" BackgroundColor="#00FF00" eq2usescomwndcontrols="true" Location="3,3" Name="CoinPage" PackLocation="cpc,fff" PackSize="proportional,proportional" ScrollExtent="259,40" Size="259,40">
                    <Icon ActionData="coin 0" BackgroundTint="#000000" Dragable="true" IconStyle="/IconStyles.coin" Location="195,7" MouseOverColor="#FFFF00" Name="CoinCopper" PackLocation="fpf,cpc" PackSize="fixed,fixed" ScrollExtent="18,18" Size="18,18" TreatAsButton="true" />
                    <Icon ActionData="coin 1" BackgroundTint="#000000" Dragable="true" IconStyle="/IconStyles.coin" Location="132,7" MouseOverColor="#FFFF00" Name="CoinSilver" PackLocation="fpf,cpc" PackSize="fixed,fixed" ScrollExtent="18,18" Size="18,18" TreatAsButton="true" />
                    <Icon ActionData="coin 2" BackgroundTint="#000000" Dragable="true" IconStyle="/IconStyles.coin" Location="68,7" MouseOverColor="#FFFF00" Name="CoinGold" PackLocation="fpf,cpc" PackSize="fixed,fixed" ScrollExtent="18,18" Size="18,18" TreatAsButton="true" />
                    <Icon ActionData="coin 3" BackgroundTint="#000000" Dragable="true" IconStyle="/IconStyles.coin" Location="5,7" MouseOverColor="#FFFF00" Name="CoinPlatinum" PackLocation="fpf,cpc" PackSize="fixed,fixed" ScrollExtent="18,18" Size="18,18" TreatAsButton="true" />
                    <Text actiontype="Coin" cointype="0" description="Copper" Dragable="true" DragAccepts="icon" DragType="coin" DynamicData="/GameData.Coins.Coin_0" Font="/Fetish.Fonts.FontArial14T" Location="215,2" Margin="0,0,5,0" Name="Copper" PackLocation="fpf,cpc" PackSize="proportional,proportional" ScrollExtent="43,27" Size="43,27" TextAlignmentVertical="Center" TextColor="#EA9129" Tooltip=":80c1011d45dc813c:Copper">:80c1011d3661be48:999999</Text>
                    <Text actiontype="Coin" cointype="1" description="Silver" Dragable="true" DragAccepts="icon" DragType="coin" DynamicData="/GameData.Coins.Coin_1" Font="/Fetish.Fonts.FontArial14T" Location="152,2" Margin="0,0,5,0" Name="Silver" PackLocation="fpf,cpc" PackSize="proportional,proportional" ScrollExtent="42,27" Size="42,27" TextAlignmentVertical="Center" TextColor="#A0A0A0" Tooltip=":80c1011dd708e292:Silver">:80c1011d3661be48_1:999999</Text>
                    <Text actiontype="Coin" cointype="2" Dragable="true" DragAccepts="icon" DragType="coin" DynamicData="/GameData.Coins.Coin_2" Font="/Fetish.Fonts.FontArial14T" Location="89,2" Margin="0,0,5,0" Name="Gold" PackLocation="fpf,cpc" PackSize="proportional,proportional" ScrollExtent="44,27" Size="44,27" TextAlignmentVertical="Center" TextColor="#FFEE70" Tooltip=":80c1011d18644d90:Gold">:80c1011d3661be48_2:999999</Text>
                    <Text actiontype="Coin" cointype="3" Dragable="true" DragAccepts="icon" DragType="coin" DynamicData="/GameData.Coins.Coin_3" Font="/Fetish.Fonts.FontArial14T" Location="25,2" Margin="0,0,5,0" Name="Platinum" PackLocation="fpf,cpc" PackSize="proportional,proportional" ScrollExtent="45,27" Size="45,27" TextAlignmentVertical="Center" Tooltip=":80c1011d293ba1c4:Platinum">:80c1011d3661be48_3:999999</Text>
                    <Page AbsorbsInput="false" BackgroundOpacity="1.000" DragAccepts="icon" Enabled="false" GetsInput="false" Location="0,3" Name="Grouper" PackLocation="fpf,fpf" PackSize="proportional,proportional" RStyleDefault="/Fetish.FrameStyles.BkgRoundedGreyscale.rect" ScrollExtent="261,27" Size="261,27" />
                </Page>
            </Page>
            <Page AbsorbsInput="false" BackgroundOpacity="1.000" Name="WC_Backdrop" PackLocation="left,top" PackSize="absolute,absolute" RStyleDefault="/Fetish.FrameStyles.fetish_bg" ScrollExtent="404,40" Size="404,40" />
        </Page>
Here's the eq2ui_custom.xml file:

Code:
<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
    <Page IgnoreTab="false" ismodule="true" Name="Custom" PackSize="1,1" ScrollExtent="1280,1024" Size="1280,1024" Visible="false">
<include>eq2ui_custom_poifinder.xml</include>
<include>eq2ui_custom_coinweight.xml</include>
    </Page>
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Unread 07-02-2008, 03:04 PM
Landiin Landiin is offline
Slayer of clock cycles
This person is a EQ2Map developer.
Featured
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Server: Oasis
Posts: 3,464
Default

What do you mean "doesn't appear in-game today"?
  • It isn't showing when I load into the world?
  • It isn't show after I click a button that makes it visible?
  • It isn't showing after I issue the command Show_Window Custom.CoinWeight?

In order for EQ2 to make a window visible it has to be make visible via the command Show_Window and this includes each time you run EQ2. After that you can set the visible property of that window to true or false to work.
__________________
Landiin's EQ2MAP Updater Discussion Download
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Unread 07-02-2008, 10:52 PM
shotokan shotokan is offline
A Darkpaw Brute
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Server: Antonia Bayle
Posts: 41
Default

ok, I got you on that... used the onload event on the experience window...

Alright... I'm not getting this... I added:

Code:
OnShow="RevertWin=size show_window=Custom.CoinWeight show_window=Custom.CoinWeight"
to the Page tag in the experience window. Ok? It worked just fine on the first load... In fact, I saw the CoinWeight bar on the load screen before anything else. Now, since I've closed EQ2 and re-run it the CoinWeight does not appear anymore. It does appear if I use the /loadui and it does appear if I use the command /show_window Custom.CoinWeight. What gives?

Last edited by shotokan : 07-03-2008 at 12:20 AM.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Unread 07-03-2008, 01:15 AM
Drumstix42's Avatar
Drumstix42 Drumstix42 is offline
A Griffon
Featured
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Server: Antonia Bayle
Posts: 3,287
Default

Does it need a visible=true maybe on the top page element?
__________________
"I'm afraid you're guilty of thought-crime. Don't bother getting the door, we'll let ourselves in..."
<Donate to DrumsUI> < [DrumsUI] Updater > < [DrumsUI] Full Interface> < Drumstix42 on Twitch.tv
>
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Unread 07-03-2008, 04:31 AM
shotokan shotokan is offline
A Darkpaw Brute
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Server: Antonia Bayle
Posts: 41
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Drumstix42 View Post
Does it need a visible=true maybe on the top page element?
Didn't affect anything..
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Unread 07-03-2008, 04:56 AM
gm9 gm9 is offline
gm10-1
Premium Member
EQ2Interface Super Mod
Featured
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 6,479
Default

No, because that's the default anyway.

Does /show_window Custom.CoinWeight work without first /loadui? If it doesn't, remove your uisettings.ini, you probably moved the window off screen, resized it to zero (it has no minimum size) or something like that.
__________________
P R O F I T U I ∙ R E B O R N [Auto-Updater] | [Portal] | [F.A.Q.] | [Support Forums]
~ Retired ~
If it does not work, you likely installed it incorrectly. Always try a clean install before reporting bugs.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Unread 07-03-2008, 08:27 AM
Landiin Landiin is offline
Slayer of clock cycles
This person is a EQ2Map developer.
Featured
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Server: Oasis
Posts: 3,464
Default

change

Code:
OnShow="RevertWin=size show_window=Custom.CoinWeight show_window=Custom.CoinWeight"
to

Code:
OnShow="RevertWin=size
show_window Custom.CoinWeight"
Try this, technically its the same thing but never know with the newness of the custom window code. I never liked treating a command line command as a variable any way.
__________________
Landiin's EQ2MAP Updater Discussion Download

Last edited by Landiin : 07-03-2008 at 09:42 AM.
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Unread 07-03-2008, 11:36 AM
shotokan shotokan is offline
A Darkpaw Brute
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Server: Antonia Bayle
Posts: 41
Default

Ok, did it all from scratch without any Fetish reliance... it loads on start-up now, but it doesn't save position?
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Unread 07-03-2008, 11:42 AM
gm9 gm9 is offline
gm10-1
Premium Member
EQ2Interface Super Mod
Featured
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 6,479
Default

Add this to the topmost <Page> element of your window:
eq2usescomwndcontrols="true"
__________________
P R O F I T U I ∙ R E B O R N [Auto-Updater] | [Portal] | [F.A.Q.] | [Support Forums]
~ Retired ~
If it does not work, you likely installed it incorrectly. Always try a clean install before reporting bugs.
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Unread 07-03-2008, 11:47 AM
shotokan shotokan is offline
A Darkpaw Brute
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Server: Antonia Bayle
Posts: 41
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by gm9 View Post
Add this to the topmost <Page> element of your window:
eq2usescomwndcontrols="true"
Ok, added that and now it stopped auto-showing (/show_window does still work)... but it did save the location.

Here's the code:

Code:
<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
        <Page AbsorbsInput="false" eq2usescomwndcontrols="true" BackgroundColor="#00FF00" ismodule="false" Location="500,500" Name="CoinWeight" PackLocation="fixed,fixed" ScrollExtent="350,32" Size="350,32" UserMovable="true">
            <Text AbsorbsInput="false" DynamicData="/GameData.Self.Weight" Font="/TextStyles.Normal.NormalStyle" Location="260,6" Margin="1,0,1,0" Name="WeightValue" ScrollExtent="83,18" Size="83,18">:80c1011d08ea8fac:[DEVL]</Text>
            <Icon ActionData="coin 0" BackgroundTint="#000000" Dragable="true" IconStyle="/IconStyles.coin" Location="195,6" MouseOverColor="#FFFF00" Name="CoinCopper" ScrollExtent="18,18" Size="18,18" TreatAsButton="true" />
            <Icon ActionData="coin 1" BackgroundTint="#000000" Dragable="true" IconStyle="/IconStyles.coin" Location="132,6" MouseOverColor="#FFFF00" Name="CoinSilver" ScrollExtent="18,18" Size="18,18" TreatAsButton="true" />
            <Icon ActionData="coin 2" BackgroundTint="#000000" Dragable="true" IconStyle="/IconStyles.coin" Location="68,6" MouseOverColor="#FFFF00" Name="CoinGold" ScrollExtent="18,18" Size="18,18" TreatAsButton="true" />
            <Icon ActionData="coin 3" BackgroundTint="#000000" Dragable="true" IconStyle="/IconStyles.coin" Location="5,6" MouseOverColor="#FFFF00" Name="CoinPlatinum" ScrollExtent="18,18" Size="18,18" TreatAsButton="true" />
            <Text actiontype="Coin" cointype="0" description="Copper" Dragable="true" DragAccepts="icon" DragType="coin" DynamicData="/GameData.Coins.Coin_0" Font="/TextStyles.Normal.NormalStyle" Location="215,6" Margin="0,0,5,0" Name="Copper" ScrollExtent="43,20" Size="43,20" TextAlignmentVertical="Center" TextColor="#EA9129" Tooltip=":80c1011d45dc813c:Copper">:80c1011d3661be48:999999</Text>
            <Text actiontype="Coin" cointype="1" description="Silver" Dragable="true" DragAccepts="icon" DragType="coin" DynamicData="/GameData.Coins.Coin_1" Font="/TextStyles.Normal.NormalStyle" Location="152,6" Margin="0,0,5,0" Name="Silver" ScrollExtent="42,20" Size="42,20" TextAlignmentVertical="Center" TextColor="#A0A0A0" Tooltip=":80c1011dd708e292:Silver">:80c1011d3661be48_1:999999</Text>
            <Text actiontype="Coin" cointype="2" Dragable="true" DragAccepts="icon" DragType="coin" DynamicData="/GameData.Coins.Coin_2" Font="/TextStyles.Normal.NormalStyle" Location="89,6" Margin="0,0,5,0" Name="Gold" ScrollExtent="44,20" Size="44,20" TextAlignmentVertical="Center" TextColor="#FFEE70" Tooltip=":80c1011d18644d90:Gold">:80c1011d3661be48_2:999999</Text>
            <Text actiontype="Coin" cointype="3" Dragable="true" DragAccepts="icon" DragType="coin" DynamicData="/GameData.Coins.Coin_3" Font="/TextStyles.Normal.NormalStyle" Location="25,7" Margin="0,0,5,0" Name="Platinum" ScrollExtent="45,18" Size="45,18" TextAlignmentVertical="Center" Tooltip=":80c1011d293ba1c4:Platinum">:80c1011d3661be48_3:999999</Text>
            <Page AbsorbsInput="false" BackgroundOpacity="1.000" Color="#262422" DragAccepts="icon" Enabled="false" GetsInput="false" Name="Grouper" RStyleDefault="/FrameStyles.BkgRoundedGreyscale.rect" ScrollExtent="350,32" Size="350,32" />
        </Page>
It even persists after I delete the uisettings file... I don't know.. something is causing this... I can't get the Fetish personabar to show on load either once it is moved from the original placing.

Last edited by shotokan : 07-03-2008 at 12:32 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #11  
Unread 07-03-2008, 12:40 PM
shotokan shotokan is offline
A Darkpaw Brute
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Server: Antonia Bayle
Posts: 41
Default

Update:

I can delete the uisettings file for the character, log in the game and adjust things like the chat window.. log out... log back in... and the CoinWeight window is still visible.. As long as I don't move the CoinWeight window from its default location, it is visible and fine. I even locked it in place this time around testing.

You know, the personabar from Fetish does the same thing.. it is fine until I move it or change it from the 1 to 2 setting...

What in the world is causing this?
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Unread 07-03-2008, 12:45 PM
gm9 gm9 is offline
gm10-1
Premium Member
EQ2Interface Super Mod
Featured
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 6,479
Default

Is there a second window called "CoinWeight" in your UI, e.g. in the MainHUD path? If so, rename yours. Otherwise no idea (maybe remove the ismodule=false statement, it is not needed, but I don't really think that it would cause a problem).
__________________
P R O F I T U I ∙ R E B O R N [Auto-Updater] | [Portal] | [F.A.Q.] | [Support Forums]
~ Retired ~
If it does not work, you likely installed it incorrectly. Always try a clean install before reporting bugs.
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Unread 07-03-2008, 01:18 PM
shotokan shotokan is offline
A Darkpaw Brute
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Server: Antonia Bayle
Posts: 41
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by gm9 View Post
Is there a second window called "CoinWeight" in your UI, e.g. in the MainHUD path? If so, rename yours. Otherwise no idea (maybe remove the ismodule=false statement, it is not needed, but I don't really think that it would cause a problem).
Ahh! Why didn't you just tell me to use your mod? I ditched Fetish and installed ProfitUI. Now I have everything I need, except for bags automatically opening on load (togglebags).

Sidenote: I assume you know the 'exit without camping' button is broken?
Reply With Quote
  #14  
Unread 07-04-2008, 06:41 AM
Aseekia's Avatar
Aseekia Aseekia is offline
A Brown Bear
Interface Author - Click to view interfaces
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Server: Innothule
Posts: 9
Default

Code:
<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
<Page eq2usescomwndcontrols="true" Location="1,1" MaximumSize="330,55" MinimumSize="330,55" Name="Aseekias_Damage_Stats" PackLocation="left,top" ScrollExtent="330,55" Size="330,55" UserMovable="true">

<Page Name="WindowFrame" PackSize="absolute,absolute" ScrollExtent="330,55" Size="330,55">
        <Page AbsorbsInput="false" BackgroundOpacity="1.000" Name="Frame" PackLocation="left,top" PackSize="absolute,absolute" RStyleDefault="/WindowElements.DesktopWindowFrame.data.frame.rect" ScrollExtent="330,55" Size="330,55" />
        <Page AbsorbsInput="false" BackgroundOpacity="1.000" Name="Bkg" PackLocation="left,top" PackSize="absolute,absolute" RStyleDefault="/WindowElements.DesktopWindowFrame.data.bkg.rect" ScrollExtent="330,55" Size="330,55" />
    </Page>
</Page>

test this code.... without any other code in it... save it as _test_window.xml
open you eq2ui_custom.xml
insert the line <include>_test_window.xml</include>
make a macro like /show_window Custom.test_window

push your macro button an a window will pop up now......
if you like no borders and no backround color .. open your xml fie go to the last line and change the backroundOpacity="1.000" to backroundOpacity="0.000"...

this code works... use the same code for my small dps_stat window..

..........


think thats the right code for your window
-------------------------------------------


Code:
<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
        <Page eq2usescomwndcontrols="true" Location="500,500" Name="CoinWeight" PackLocation="fixed,fixed" ScrollExtent="350,32" Size="350,32" UserMovable="true">
            <Text AbsorbsInput="false" DynamicData="/GameData.Self.Weight" Font="/TextStyles.Normal.NormalStyle" Location="260,6" Margin="1,0,1,0" Name="WeightValue" ScrollExtent="83,18" Size="83,18">:80c1011d08ea8fac:[DEVL]</Text>
            <Icon ActionData="coin 0" BackgroundTint="#000000" Dragable="true" IconStyle="/IconStyles.coin" Location="195,6" MouseOverColor="#FFFF00" Name="CoinCopper" ScrollExtent="18,18" Size="18,18" TreatAsButton="true" />
            <Icon ActionData="coin 1" BackgroundTint="#000000" Dragable="true" IconStyle="/IconStyles.coin" Location="132,6" MouseOverColor="#FFFF00" Name="CoinSilver" ScrollExtent="18,18" Size="18,18" TreatAsButton="true" />
            <Icon ActionData="coin 2" BackgroundTint="#000000" Dragable="true" IconStyle="/IconStyles.coin" Location="68,6" MouseOverColor="#FFFF00" Name="CoinGold" ScrollExtent="18,18" Size="18,18" TreatAsButton="true" />
            <Icon ActionData="coin 3" BackgroundTint="#000000" Dragable="true" IconStyle="/IconStyles.coin" Location="5,6" MouseOverColor="#FFFF00" Name="CoinPlatinum" ScrollExtent="18,18" Size="18,18" TreatAsButton="true" />
            <Text actiontype="Coin" cointype="0" description="Copper" Dragable="true" DragAccepts="icon" DragType="coin" DynamicData="/GameData.Coins.Coin_0" Font="/TextStyles.Normal.NormalStyle" Location="215,6" Margin="0,0,5,0" Name="Copper" ScrollExtent="43,20" Size="43,20" TextAlignmentVertical="Center" TextColor="#EA9129" Tooltip=":80c1011d45dc813c:Copper">:80c1011d3661be48:999999</Text>
            <Text actiontype="Coin" cointype="1" description="Silver" Dragable="true" DragAccepts="icon" DragType="coin" DynamicData="/GameData.Coins.Coin_1" Font="/TextStyles.Normal.NormalStyle" Location="152,6" Margin="0,0,5,0" Name="Silver" ScrollExtent="42,20" Size="42,20" TextAlignmentVertical="Center" TextColor="#A0A0A0" Tooltip=":80c1011dd708e292:Silver">:80c1011d3661be48_1:999999</Text>
            <Text actiontype="Coin" cointype="2" Dragable="true" DragAccepts="icon" DragType="coin" DynamicData="/GameData.Coins.Coin_2" Font="/TextStyles.Normal.NormalStyle" Location="89,6" Margin="0,0,5,0" Name="Gold" ScrollExtent="44,20" Size="44,20" TextAlignmentVertical="Center" TextColor="#FFEE70" Tooltip=":80c1011d18644d90:Gold">:80c1011d3661be48_2:999999</Text>
            <Text actiontype="Coin" cointype="3" Dragable="true" DragAccepts="icon" DragType="coin" DynamicData="/GameData.Coins.Coin_3" Font="/TextStyles.Normal.NormalStyle" Location="25,7" Margin="0,0,5,0" Name="Platinum" ScrollExtent="45,18" Size="45,18" TextAlignmentVertical="Center" Tooltip=":80c1011d293ba1c4:Platinum">:80c1011d3661be48_3:999999</Text>
        <Page Name="WindowFrame" PackSize="absolute,absolute" ScrollExtent="350,32" Size="350,32">
        <Page AbsorbsInput="false" BackgroundOpacity="1.000" Color="#262422" DragAccepts="icon" Enabled="false" GetsInput="false" Name="Grouper" PackLocation="left,top" PackSize="absolute,absolute" RStyleDefault="/FrameStyles.BkgRoundedGreyscale.rect" ScrollExtent="350,32" Size="350,32" />
        <Page AbsorbsInput="false" BackgroundOpacity="1.000" Name="Bkg" PackLocation="left,top" PackSize="absolute,absolute" RStyleDefault="/FrameStyles.BkgRoundedGreyscale.rect" ScrollExtent="350,32" Size="350,32" />
    </Page>
</Page>

save it as _Coinweight.xml
open you eq2ui_custom.xml
insert the line <include>_Coinweight.xml</include>
make a macro like /show_window Custom.Coinweight

test it on testserver it works..


so please.. if you code something.. and it dosen't work... take some time... open other ui's and show is there a mistake in your code..
but others do not make bad for own errors are the correct away... #
give you the hands and get along again
your aseekia

Last edited by Aseekia : 07-04-2008 at 07:12 AM.
Reply With Quote
  #15  
Unread 07-04-2008, 08:42 AM
gm9 gm9 is offline
gm10-1
Premium Member
EQ2Interface Super Mod
Featured
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 6,479
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by shotokan View Post
Ahh! Why didn't you just tell me to use your mod? I ditched Fetish and installed ProfitUI. Now I have everything I need, except for bags automatically opening on load (togglebags).
Haha, I prefer that more people learn to mod and release new mods rather than having everybody use ProfitUI. But yes, ProfitUI does show the coins.

For the bags you could just add togglebags to the OnShow of the experience window if you want.

Quote:
Originally Posted by shotokan View Post
Sidenote: I assume you know the 'exit without camping' button is broken?
No, I think you are the first to tell me that, I'll take a look one of these days.
__________________
P R O F I T U I ∙ R E B O R N [Auto-Updater] | [Portal] | [F.A.Q.] | [Support Forums]
~ Retired ~
If it does not work, you likely installed it incorrectly. Always try a clean install before reporting bugs.
Reply With Quote
  #16  
Unread 07-05-2008, 03:24 AM
shotokan shotokan is offline
A Darkpaw Brute
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Server: Antonia Bayle
Posts: 41
Default

Code:
<Page eq2usescomwndcontrols="true" MinimumSize="159,21" Name="Experience" ScrollExtent="406,79" Size="406,79" UserMovable="true" UserResizable="true" OnShow="show_window Custom.ProfitUI_ControlCenter
hide_window Custom.ProfitUI_ControlCenter togglebags">
This is right? It didn't work for me.
Reply With Quote
Reply



Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:15 AM.


Our Network
EQInterface | EQ2Interface | WoWInterface | LoTROInterface | ESOUI | MMOUI