Quantcast Suggestions [Users post their suggestions here] - Page 9 - EQ2Interface
EQ2Interface.com
Search Downloads


Go Back   EQ2Interface > Featured Projects > ThorUI

Reply
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #201  
Unread 01-14-2008, 06:01 AM
gm9 gm9 is offline
gm10-1
Premium Member
EQ2Interface Super Mod
Featured
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 6,479
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Hiastia View Post
I have created a Tier 8 cookbook for the info center. How do I get it to where it needs to be so others can benefit from it?
Nice. Post it here as an attachment, upload it as an addon to the InfoCenter download, mail it to me - any of these will work.
__________________
P R O F I T U I ∙ R E B O R N [Auto-Updater] | [Portal] | [F.A.Q.] | [Support Forums]
~ Retired ~
If it does not work, you likely installed it incorrectly. Always try a clean install before reporting bugs.
Reply With Quote
  #202  
Unread 01-16-2008, 11:15 AM
Hiastia Hiastia is offline
A Young Mystail Rat
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Server: Kithicor
Posts: 7
Default T8 Cookbook

I hope this works.
Attached Files
File Type: txt t8d.txt (4.8 KB, 478 views)
File Type: txt t8f.txt (5.8 KB, 471 views)
Reply With Quote
  #203  
Unread 01-20-2008, 07:29 AM
gm9 gm9 is offline
gm10-1
Premium Member
EQ2Interface Super Mod
Featured
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 6,479
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Hiastia View Post
I hope this works.
Thanks, added it to my InfoCenter T8 patch download (and ProfitUI).
__________________
P R O F I T U I ∙ R E B O R N [Auto-Updater] | [Portal] | [F.A.Q.] | [Support Forums]
~ Retired ~
If it does not work, you likely installed it incorrectly. Always try a clean install before reporting bugs.
Reply With Quote
  #204  
Unread 03-31-2008, 09:34 AM
Zyrena Zyrena is offline
A Young Mystail Rat
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Server: Antonia Bayle
Posts: 4
Default

I am enjoying this UI but am finding one feature to be missing, TBH I haven't found it anywhere yet... Fuctional Raid Windows.

What I mean by this is being able to cure just like in the group window, using the raid window. I have found a few interfaces that let you preprogram up to 3 spells to click cast in the raid window, but I'm looking for space for 4 cures and two to three heals.

Having the option to turn these on would be fantastic, and even if I have to program the spells, that is fine, I just need the options and space available in the raid window so I can set up to 7 spells on clicky status in raid window.

Sorry if ppl think I'm trying to be lazy about playing, but with the raid zones having some crazy AoE Stuns/Stifles, this would make my ability as a healer to keep ppl up much more streamlined.

Thank you for your time and I hope this is something you can look into. If this has been mentioned before, I apologize, all these posts give me a headache after awhile!
Reply With Quote
  #205  
Unread 04-20-2008, 12:40 AM
fattman fattman is offline
A Young Mystail Rat
 
Join Date: May 2005
Server: Antonia Bayle
Posts: 3
Question group dots

just woundering if anyone is working on update for recent live update 44

when live update 44 went live the dots on my group do not show above toons name in group is anyone working on problem or do i need to switch ui am very happy till this last update anyone??
Reply With Quote
  #206  
Unread 04-20-2008, 01:35 AM
Megera's Avatar
Megera Megera is offline
A Forest Scavenger
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 17
Send a message via AIM to Megera Send a message via Yahoo to Megera
Default

http://www.eq2interface.com/forums/s...1993#post71993 try that post - it has a fix.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:26 AM.


Our Network
EQInterface | EQ2Interface | War.MMOUI | WoWInterface | VGInterface | LoTROInterface | MMOInterface